

9-Mar-2023

National Selectors 2023

TSA and Tennis Australia have agreed the following selectors for 2023 national representative teams. While the selection committees will work collaboratively to reach unanimous and agreed decisions, one committee will be chaired by TSA and one by TA.

Men: Jarrod Broadbent (TSA, Chair), Mike Ford (TSA), James Coulson (TSA), Wayne Pascoe (TA), Isabelle Gemmel (TA), David Boyes (TA).

Women: Isabelle Gemmel (TA, Chair), Wayne Pascoe (TA), David Boyes (TA), Sanna Bedford (TSA), Jan Vick (TSA), Roanne Lemmon-Warde (TSA).

Thank you all for your service.

- - - - -

Charlie Tulloch Secretary, Tennis Seniors Australia tsasec01@gmail.com 0431 474 979